National Football League
TEAMS
Minnesota Vikings
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Week 9 Detroit W 24-9
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Week 8 New Orleans L 20-30
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Week 7 @ N.Y. Jets W 37-17
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Week 6 Arizona W 27-17
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Week 5 @ Philadelphia W 23-21
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Week 4 @ L.A. Rams L 31-38
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Week 3 Buffalo L 6-27
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Week 2 @ Green Bay T 29-29
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Week 1 San Francisco W 24-16
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Pre-Season Week 4 @ Tennessee W 13-3
Friday, August 24, 2018 Pre-Season Week 3 Seattle W 21-20
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Pre-Season Week 2 Jacksonville L 10-14
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Denver W 42-28